COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Collier

Jennifer Collier

Last Names A – D
801-262-4922 ext. 7462
jcollier@utahvirtual.org

Amber Horrocks

Amber Horrocks

Last Names E – K
801-262-4922 ext. 7485
ahorrocks@utahvirtual.org

KAITLYN BLACKHAM

KAITLYN BLACKHAM

Last Names L – P
801-262-4922 ext. 7521
kblackham@utahvirtual.org

Amber Jardine

Amber Jardine

Last Names Q - Z

801-262-4922 ext. 7528
amjardine@utahvirtual.org

Porshe Hansen

Porshe Hansen

CREDIT RECOVERY COORDINATOR
801-753-8741
pohansen@utahvirtual.org

Melody Burum

Melody Burum

SOCIAL WORKER (LCSW)
801-690-1209
mburum@utahvirtual.org

Sam Arnold

Sam Arnold

TRANSITION COUNSELOR
801-262-4922 ext. 7230
801-435-932-0567
arnoldutahvirtual.org
Website

Natalie Niederhauser

Natalie Niederhauser

CTE Coordinator
801-385-3255
naniederhauser@utahvirtual.org
Instagram