CONTACT US

 

HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Becky Seymour

Becky Seymour

Principal

beseymour@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 7249

Desi Wright

Desi Wright

Vice Principal

dwright@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 3340

Brittney Wanlass

Brittney Wanlass

Lead Teacher

bwanslass@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5290

Melanie Denton

Melanie Denton

Special Education Coordinator

mdenton@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 6270

Jillian Hymas

Jillian Hymas

CTE Academic Administrator

jhymas@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 3261

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Meghan Merideth

Meghan Merideth

Head of School

mmerideth@utahvirtual.org

LuAnn Charles

LuAnn Charles

Student Services Administrator

lucharles@utahvirtual.org
385-212-4613
Instagram

Jon Osborn

Jon Osborn

Operations Manager

josborn@utahvirtual.org

Shelly Strahan

Shelly Strahan

Special Programs Manager

sstrahan@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 6000

Debbie Dempsey

Debbie Dempsey

Director of Academics

ddempsey@k12.com

MENTOR FACULTY

Jennifer Hutchings

Jennifer Hutchings

9th Grade Mentor

jhutchings@utahvirtual.org
435 557-0067

Ashley Willey

Ashley Willey

9th Grade Mentor

awilley@utahvirtual.org
801-997-5693

 

Stephanie Bird

Stephanie Bird

10th Grade Mentor

sbird@utahvirtual.org
801-683-9374
801-262-4922 ext. 7477

Christine Gale

Christine Gale

10th Grade Mentor

cgale@utahvirtual.org
801-997-9529

 

Jessie Russell

Jessie Russell

11th Grade Mentor

jrussell@utahvirtual.org
385-275-6126
Instagram

 

Nicole Chrisitansen

Nicole Chrisitansen

12th Grade Mentor

nchristiansen@utahvirtual.org
385-200-0113
Instagram

Whitlee Roundy

Whitlee Roundy

9th Grade SPED Mentor

wroundry@utahvirtual.org
435- 893-1701

Kelcee Allen

Kelcee Allen

10th Grade SPED Mentor

kallen@utahvirtual.org
385-404-8029

 

Ashlee Wright

Ashlee Wright

11th Grade SPED Mentor

awright@utahvirtual.org
435-776-5979

 

Brenda Benalcazar

Brenda Benalcazar

12th Grade SPED Mentor

bbenalcazar@utahvirtual.org
385-831-0815

 

PART TIME PROGRAM FACULTY

Abby House

Abby House

Coordinator - Part-Time Students

ahouse@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 7110
Website

Robin Elmy

Robin Elmy

Coordinator - Part-Time Students

 relmy@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 7110
      Website

MATH DEPARTMENT FACULTY

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT FACULTY

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT FACULTY

HISTORY AND ELECTIVE DEPARTMENT FACULTY

SUPPORT SERVICES FACULTY

Student Services Team

Cami Jo Stephenson

Cami Jo Stephenson

Family Engagement Coordinator

cstephenson@utahvirtual.org
801-383-2908

Alia Herrod

Alia Herrod

Truancy/Attendance Interventionist

aherrod@utahvirtual.org
801-262-5068

Taylor Marble

Taylor Marble

Strong Start Coordinator

tmarble@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4641

Melody Burum

Melody Burum

Social Worker

mburum@utahvirtual.org
801-690-1209

Tiffany Allen

Tiffany Allen

Communications Coordinator

tallen@utahvirtual.org
801-726-7249
Instagram