CONTACT US

 

HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Debbie Dempsey

Debbie Dempsey

Principal

ddempsey@utahvirtual.org

Desi Wright

Desi Wright

Vice Principal

dwright@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 3340

Brittney Wanlass

Brittney Wanlass

Lead Teacher

bwanslass@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5290

Melanie Denton

Melanie Denton

Special Education Coordinator

mdenton@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 6270

Jillian Hymas

Jillian Hymas

CTE Academic Administrator

jhymas@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 3261

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Meghan Merideth

Meghan Merideth

Head of School

mmerideth@utahvirtual.org

Jon Osborn

Jon Osborn

Operations Manager

josborn@utahvirtual.org

LuAnn Charles

LuAnn Charles

Student Services Administrator

lucharles@utahvirtual.org
385-212-4613
Instagram

Shelly Strahan

Shelly Strahan

Special Programs Manager

sstrahan@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 6000

MENTOR FACULTY

PART TIME PROGRAM FACULTY

Abby House

Abby House

Coordinator - Part-Time Students

ahouse@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 7110
Website

Robin Elmy

Robin Elmy

Coordinator - Part-Time Students

 relmy@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 7110
      Website

MATH DEPARTMENT FACULTY

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT FACULTY

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT FACULTY

HISTORY AND ELECTIVE DEPARTMENT FACULTY

SUPPORT SERVICES FACULTY

Isaac Rodenbough

Isaac Rodenbough

Transition Coordinator

irodenbough@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 6280
385-743-8882
Instagram

Sam Arnold

Sam Arnold

Transition Counselor

sarnold@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7230
435-932-0567
Website

 

Carol Cluff

Carol Cluff

Special Education Administrative Assisstant

ccluff@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 201
801-810-6251

 

Christina Vaifanua

Christina Vaifanua

Related Services Coordinator

cvaifanua@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 6310

Joette Hayden

Joette Hayden

Child Find Coordinator

jhayden@utahvirtual.org
435-531-9277

Megan Nordstrom

Megan Nordstrom

Special Education Data Specialist

mnordstrom@uthavirtual.org

Student Services Team

Cami Jo Wilde

Cami Jo Wilde

Family Engagement Coordinator

cawilde@utahvirtual.org
801-383-2908

Alia Herrod

Alia Herrod

Truancy/Attendance Interventionist

aherrod@utahvirtual.org
801-262-5068

Taylor Spencer

Taylor Spencer

Strong Start Coordinator

tspencer@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4641

Melody Burum

Melody Burum

Social Worker

mburum@utahvirtual.org
801-690-1209

Tiffany Allen

Tiffany Allen

Communications Coordinator

tallen@utahvirtual.org
801-726-7249
Instagram